My A level student daughter is looking for work feeding pets, watering gardens and/or baby sitting.  She has lots of experience in all these areas.  Other odd jobs also considered.

Views: 443

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Elizabeth,

I run English and Salsa courses locally and I'm looking for door-to-door leafleters for an immediate start. £7.50 an hour and easy, flexible work - only rules are: Don't post in 'no junk mail' letter boxes and don't flyer before 10am or after 6pm, but apart from that she can pick times to suit her! If interested, please call me on 07984 136 961. 

Best wishes, Sureka 

Hi Sureka,

That sounds great!  We'll phone you this evening.

Thank you,


Thanks for your call Elizabeth and sorry for not getting back to you. I will give you a bell tomorrow. Sureka 

Thanks, Sureka - look forward to speaking to you later, Elizabeth

We'd love to know a local babysitter for occasional night out! I run a local recording studio in Myddleton Rd and have 2 kids - could you let me know her contact number on 07950 973 576? No rush though as I'll be away on holiday until Aug the 18th… Nice one, Biba

Thanks, Biba!  I'll get my daughter, Maddie, to contact you directly.  Enjoy your holiday! Elizabeth

Hi Elizabeth, 

Would Maddie be able to give me a call on 07866618648 about cat sitting? 


Hi Elizabeth - I am looking for a babysitter for this Sat the 12th - could you ask Maddy to call me on 07482 987 987? We live in Myddleton Rd. Best regards, Biba


Connecting the communities of Bowes Park and Bounds Green in north London.

Featured Content

Translate this website

© 2024   Created by Richard McKeever.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...